Buy Online The Answer - New Horizon (Deluxe Edition) CD Album

The Answer

New Horizon (Deluxe Edition) CD Album

CD £11.99

Release Date: 30/09/2013

Discs: 1

Keeping the beacon of Irish rock music well and truly alight, THE ANSWER have consistently delivered commercial, and critically acclaimed albums. The new record, “New Horizon” will be their fourth studio album and with mixes from rock icon Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica), produced by Toby Jepson (ex-Little Angels), and artwork by the late Storm Thorgerson (Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Muse, Biffy Clyro).


1. New Horizon
2. Leave With Nothin'
3. Spectacular (Album Version)
4. Speak Now
5. Somebody Else
6. Concrete
7. Call Yourself A Friend
8. Baby Kill Me
9. Burn You Down
10. Scream A Louder Love
11. Road Less Travelled (Bonus Track)
12. Feel The Fear (Bonus Track)
13. Real As It Gets (Bonus Track)